Lira HIts Letras 1.0

5.24 MB
  Continue to app

Publisher Description


Rise Again letra (2014)
1. Feel Good
2. Rise Again
3. Typical
4. Ixesha
5. Believer
6. Hamba
7. Something Inside So Strong
8. Ngiyazifela
9. Phakade
10. Soul In Mind
11. Ngiyabonga
12. Phakade
13. Dance of Life
14. Iris
15. Eduze Kwami

Lira HIts Letras is a free software application from the Audio File Players subcategory, part of the Audio & Multimedia category. The app is currently available in English and it was last updated on 2015-10-29. The program can be installed on Android.

Lira HIts Letras (version 1.0) has a file size of 5.24 MB and is available for download from our website. Just click the green Download button above to start. Until now the program was downloaded 2 times. We already checked that the download link to be safe, however for your own protection we recommend that you scan the downloaded software with your antivirus.

Program Details


Publisher nugroholyricsgo
Released Date 2015-10-29
Languages English


Category Audio & Multimedia
Subcategory Audio File Players

System requirements

Operating systems android

Download information

File size 5.24 MB
Total downloads 2


License model Free
Price N/A

Version History

Here you can find the changelog of Lira HIts Letras since it was posted on our website on 2017-07-02. The latest version is 1.0 and it was updated on on 2018-03-25. See below the changes in each version:

version 1.0

posted on 2015-10-29

Add a review

Tell us your experience with Lira HIts Letras 1.0


Click stars to rate this APP!

Users Rating:  
  0.0/5     0
Editor Rating:  
Downloads last week: 0
Release Date: 2015-10-29
Publisher: nugroholyricsgo
Operating System: android
Type: Free